Wednesday, July 17, 2019
County Holidays

County Holidays

Per County Ordinance 358.8, County offices will be closed on the following Holidays :


Holiday 2019
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Abraham Lincoln's Birthday Tuesday, February 12
George Washington's Birthday Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
Holiday 2020
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Abraham Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday, February 12
George Washington's Birthday Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Day Before Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Day Friday, December 25